Daily Archives: August 9, 2017

Rogers Cup Wednesday OOP: Rafa Nadal vs Borna Coric

Rafa will face Borna Coric on Round 2 at this years Rogers Cup on Wednesday, August 9 in Court Central. Not before 6:30pm local time (EDT), 10:30pm GMT, 11:30pm BST, 12:30am (August 10) CEST, 3:30pm PDT

VAMOS RAFAAA!!!

Untitled20622293_1526149280740068_7395938632622861259_n

%d bloggers like this: