Wimbledon R4: Rafa Nadal vs Gilles Muller

Rafael Nadal will face Gilles Muller on Monday, July 10 on No 1 Court. Second match at approximately 3pm local time, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 7am PDT.

VAMOS RAFA!!!

19748346_10159138706095454_8366912346845140667_nUntitled1

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on July 9, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: