Monthly Archives: July 2017

Pics & Videos: Rafa’s practice with Grigor Dimitrov at Rafa Nadal Academy

DFf0DqYW0AA1j0cDFfbJE2XcAE4CGq Read the rest of this entry

Photos & Videos: Rafa’s practice with Grigor at Rafa Nadal Academy

DFU_cb8XUAAEwhFDFU_d-4XsAADv5j Read the rest of this entry

Photos: Rafa’s vacation with friends on Ibiza

3cc9464e8982 Read the rest of this entry

Wimbledon R4: Rafa’s Presser Transcript

Q. How would you describe the match that you just played?
RAFAEL NADAL: Well, he played well. I think I didn’t play my best the first two sets. I make a couple mistakes that make me then play all the time against the score. And that’s so difficult against a player like him. Read the rest of this entry

Photos: Rafa Nadal vs Gilles Muller 3/6 4/6 6/3 6/4 13/15

19554658_1497296403625356_4866890148342212694_n19748354_1497290500292613_4041185729483319777_n Read the rest of this entry

Photos: Rafa’s Sunday practice at Wimbledon

DESjXh4XUAAjDMJDESkYt5XUAApMJqDESqMT7XoAAd0_r Read the rest of this entry

Wimbledon R4: Rafa Nadal vs Gilles Muller

Rafael Nadal will face Gilles Muller on Monday, July 10 on No 1 Court. Second match at approximately 3pm local time, 2pm GMT, 4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 7am PDT.

VAMOS RAFA!!!

19748346_10159138706095454_8366912346845140667_nUntitled1

Wimbledon R3: Rafa’s press conference

Photos: Rafa defeated Khachanov 6/1 6/4 7/6(3)

19554791_1494207533934243_8578059102376419840_n19554847_1494169987271331_7156653493458782139_n Read the rest of this entry

Wimbledon R3: Rafa Nadal vs Karen Khachanov

Rafa will face Karen Kachanov in the third round in Wimbledon on Friday, July 7th, second match on Centre Court!!

Vamos Rafa!!!

afrgwsUntitled1Untitled

%d bloggers like this: