Roland Garros R3: Rafa Nadal vs. Nikoloz Basilashvili

Rafa Nadal will face Nikoloz Basilashvili in round 3 at Roland Garros on Friday, June 2 on Philippe-Chatrier Court. 2nd match at approximately 1pm local time, 12pm BST, 11am GMT, 7am EDT, 4am PDT

Vamos Rafa!!!

UntitledUntitled1

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on June 1, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: