Daily Archives: June 1, 2017

Roland Garros R3: Rafa Nadal vs. Nikoloz Basilashvili

Rafa Nadal will face Nikoloz Basilashvili in round 3 at Roland Garros on Friday, June 2 on Philippe-Chatrier Court. 2nd match at approximately 1pm local time, 12pm BST, 11am GMT, 7am EDT, 4am PDT

Vamos Rafa!!!

UntitledUntitled1

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: