BNL D’Italia Quarterfinal: Rafa Nadal vs Dominic Thiem

Rafa Nadal will face Dominic Thiem in the quarterfinal at the BNL D’Italia on Friday, May 19 in Centrale. Not before 4pm local time, 3pm BST, 2pm GMT, 10am EDT, 7am PDT.

Vamos Rafa!!!!

Untitled18557298_1442432945778369_238688560066925869_n

DAIbedcUIAE-M36

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 19, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: