BNL D’Italia R3: Rafa Nadal vs Jack Sock

Rafa Nadal will face Jack Sock in the Round 3 at BNL D’Italia on Thurssday, May 18 in Centrale. First night match not before 7:30pm local time, 6:30pm BST, 5:30pm GMT, 1:30pm EDT, 10:30am PDT.

Vamos Rafa!!!

UntitledUntitled1

18519771_1441536769201320_1643178434256615685_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 18, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: