Rafa’s debut in Rome tomorrow, against Nicolas Almagro

Rafael Nadal will play his first match at the Internazionali BNL D’Italia against Nicolas Almagro on Wednesday, May 17 in Centrale. Second day match at approximately 2pm local time, 1pm BST, 12pm GMT, 8am EDT, 5am PDT.

VAMOS RAFA!

18447684_1440569139298083_6192070586158807779_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 16, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: