Madrid Open 2017 FINAL: Rafa Nadal vs Dominic Thiem

Rafa will face Dominic Thiem in the Mutua Madrid Open Final on Sunday, May 14 in Manolo Santana. 6pm local time, 5pm BST, 4pm GMT, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT.

VAMOS RAFA!!!

18446735_1437906056231058_8983813536057158979_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 14, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: