Mutua Madrid Open Semi-Final: Rafa Nadal vs Novak Djokovic

Rafael Nadal will face Novak Djokovic in the Mutua Madrid Open Semi Final on Saturday, May 13 in Manolo Santana. Not before 4pm local time, 3pm BST, 2pm GMT, 10am EDT, 7am PDT.

Vamos Rafa!!!

18403015_1436677333020597_6932602010697075527_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 13, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: