Madrid Open quarterfinal: Rafa Nadal vs David Goffin

Rafael Nadal will face David Goffin in theĀ Mutua Madrid Open quarterfinal on Friday, May 12 in Manolo Santana. Not before 4pm local time, 3pm BST, 2pm GMT, 11am EDT, 7am PDT.

18402936_1435840499770947_2201351454470055204_nUntitled

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 12, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: