Mutua Madrid Open R3: Rafa Nadal vs Nick Kyrgios

Rafa Nadal will face Nick Kyrgios, in Mutua Madrid Open round 3 on Thursday, May 11 in Manolo Santana. Not before 8pm local time, 7pm BST, 6pm GMT, 2pm EDT, 11am PDT.

Vamos Rafa!!!

18402738_1434860753202255_6266309765967396024_nUntitled

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on May 10, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: