Rafa Nadal vs Dominic Thiem for the title in Barcelona

Rafa Nadal will face Dominic Thiem in Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell final on Sunday, April 30 in Pista Rafa Nadal. Not before 4pm local time, 3pm BST, 2pm GMT, 10am EDT, 7am PDT. Rafa will fight for his 10th title in Barcelona and second “La Decima”!!

VAMOS RAFA!!!!

C-l8Hy0UQAAI2gJ

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 30, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: