Barcelona Open Semi-Final, Rafa Nadal vs Horacio Zeballos

Rafa Nadal will play against Horacio Zeballos in the Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell semi final on Saturday, April 29 in Pista Rafa Nadal. Not before 4pm local time, 3pm BST, 2pm GMT, 10am EDT, 7am PDT. H2H:

VAMOS RAFA!

18157601_1421555104532820_8745004384781652527_nC-hiq45WAAAZMAo

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 29, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: