Barcelona Open quarterfinal: Rafa Nadal vs Hyeon Chun

Rafa Nadal will play Hyeon Chun in Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell – Conde de Godo tropy quarterfinals on Friday, April 28 in Pista Rafa Nadal. 3rd day match at approximately 3:30pm local time, 2:30pm BST, 1:30pm GMT, 9:30am EDT, 6:30am PDT. This will be their first meeting!

VAMOS RAFA!

18193979_1420450481309949_1216172995927280917_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 28, 2017, in tennis. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: