Barcelona Open R3: Rafa Nadal vs Kevin Anderson

Barcelona Open Banco Sabadell round 3,  Rafael Nadal will face Kevin Anderson on Thursday, April 27 in Pista Rafa Nadal. Not before 12:30pm local time, 11:30am BST, 10:30am GMT, 6:30am EDT, 3:30am PDT.

VAMOS RAFA!!!

18119016_1419412191413778_39713321654362943_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 27, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: