The final is set – Rafa Nadal vs Albert Ramos – Vinolas

Rafael Nadal vs Albert Ramos-Vinolas, Sunday, April 23 in Court Rainier III. Not before 2:30pm local time, 1:30pm BST, 12:30pm GMT, 8:30am EDT, 5:30am PDT.

18010721_1414876885200642_8986812326053765733_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 23, 2017, in tennis. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: