Monte Carlo RM Semi-Final, Rafa Nadal vs David Goffin

Rafael Nadal will face David Goffin in the Monte Carlo Rolex Masters semi0final on  Saturday, April 21 in Court Rainier III. Not before 3:30pm local time, 2:30pm BST, 1:30pm GMT, 9:30am EDT, 6;30am PDT. H2H: 0-0

It’ll be their first meeting.

Vamos Rafa!!!

18010697_1413757765312554_284312640610612921_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 22, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: