Monte Carlo quarterfinal, April 21: Rafa Nadal vs Diego Schwartzman

Monte Carlo Rolex Masters 1/4 final: Rafael Nadal vs Diego Schwartzman, Friday, April 21 in Court Rainier III. Last match at approximately 5pm local time, 4pm BST, 3pm GMT, 11am EDT, 8am PDT.

Vamos Rafa!!!

18010900_1412371622117835_4130724989909424473_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on April 20, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: