Miami Open OOP, Friday, semi – final Rafa Nadal vs Fabio Fognini

Miami Open 2017 – Rafael Nadal vs Fabio Fognini, Friday, March 31 in Stadium. 1pm local time, 5pm GMT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, 10am PDT. H2H: 7-3

Rafa on Fognini
“I know him very well and he knows me very well. We played a few times and he’s beaten me a couple of times, too. It’s a tough match,”
“He’s playing well, so it will be a good challenge. I need to play my best, keep playing aggressively like I did today and hope to have my chances.”

VAMOS Rafa

17553919_1388175647870766_6813057925517063092_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on March 31, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: