Acapulco final – time!

Acapulco FINAL: Rafael Nadal vs Sam Querrey on Saturday, not before 9 PM local time, 10 PM EST, Sunday at 3 AM GMT and 4 AM CET. Rafa is 4/0 vs Sam. #VamosRafa

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on March 4, 2017, in tennis and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: