R3 – Australian Open

#AO2015: Rafael #Nadal vs Dudi Sela, R3 in Rod Laver Arena, Friday, January 23. Second night match. The first night match starts at 7pm local time, 9am CET, 8am GMT, 3am EST, midnight PST. This will be their first match up. #VamosRafa

1779090_872474009440935_3012869960836796906_n

Advertisements

About Alex

RaFan for Life

Posted on January 22, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: